Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Our Board consists of 11 members. Nine of our directors are member-owners, elected by our stockholders, and two of our directors are appointed by the board to bring greater diversity and experience to the group.

The elected members of the board have vast experience in agriculture and business. They provide direction and focus to the management team.

View our audit committee charter.

East Region

Representing East Region counties:

Liberty, Gadsden, Leon, Wakulla, Franklin, Jefferson, Madison and Taylor

Central Region

Representing Central Region counties:

Holmes, Washington, Bay, Jackson, Calhoun and Gulf

Representing West Region counties:

Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa and Walton



Board Member



Board Member



Board Member

Outside Directors

Outside Directors